INKtober

 

inktober52016

InkTober is my favorite drawing challenge. Artists all over the world celebrate ink and drawing which are two of my favorite things. Also,  it happens in the fall which is my favorite time of year. Here is one of my sketches from this month so far. I was in Cathedral Grove on my way to Tofino with some friends  a few days ago. I’ve been traveling about a bit- Vancouver, Victoria and Tofino in the last week,  so I have had lots of new people and places to draw. Yesterday,  I walked through the most beautiful forest to a beach where I did some inked drawings and ran around chasing crows while my friend played the ukulele. I love this island. To keep up with the rest of my inkings, you can see check my Sketch Book or follow on instagram.

 

 

Leave a Reply

